Grid Knights

by Retro Promenade

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

     

  • Poster/Print + Digital Album

    Change the scheme! Alter the mood! Add this retro poster to your wall today, if you'd be so kind

    Designed by Who Ha

    - 12 Inch by 18 Inch poster printed on gorgeous #80 weight cover stock paper
    - shipped in flat cardboard packaging to preserve quality

    Free Shipping Across The Galaxy

    Includes unlimited streaming of Grid Knights via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 7 days

      $15 USD or more 

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.

about

Welcome back to the Grid...
Prepare your access codes for entry
The Tournament is at hand
Many Knights will battle
Only one will survive
...end of line

Retro Promenade Presents
Grid Knights

Grid Knights is a Tron inspired compilation album featuring 100% unreleased exclusively created music. Get your reflexes ready, you're going in...

Tracks 1-5 are inspired by the 1982 era.
Track 6 is a transition track.
Tracks 7-15 are inspired by the Legacy Era.

Retro Promenade.
Bright. Fun. Retro.

---------------------

Artist Links:
Amplitude Problem soundcloud.com/amplitudeproblem/
Beckett soundcloud.com/projectbeckett
Occams Laser soundcloud.com/occams-laser
BPStudio soundcloud.com/bpstudio
Renz Wilde soundcloud.com/renz-wilde
Who Ha soundcloud.com/thewhoha
Mythical Vigilante soundcloud.com/mythical-vigilante
Full Eclipse soundcloud.com/full-eclipse
Tentakill tentakill.bandcamp.com
Dream Shore soundcloud.com/dream-shore
Fixions soundcloud.com/fixions
Nightfox www.facebook.com/nightfoxretro
Hide & Sequence darkhorseaudio.bandcamp.com

---------------------

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.

This is a donation based, inspired-by, project. No musical cues were imitated; no original songs were covered or remixed.

credits

released June 9, 2015

RP023

Creative Director:
Mike Mendoza

Additional Credits:
Track 9 Mastering by Jacob Holm

Poster & Cover art by:
Who Ha
www.facebook.com/theWhoHa
soundcloud.com/thewhoha
twitter.com/theWhoHa

Special Thanks to: Synthetix.fm & Synthetix Sundays Podcast, Beyond Synth Podcast

license

tags

about

Retro Promenade Austin, Texas

Cultivating the brightest 21st Century Retro

Synthwave, Outrun, 80s & 90s inspired jams

We traffic in Nostalgia. Glow on.

RetroPromenade.com

Become a monthly Patron of the Arts patreon.com/retropromenade

Submissions/
Placements/
Licensing/
Remixes/
Other Ideas ->

Drop RP a line
RetroPromenade@gmail.com
... more

contact / help

Contact Retro Promenade

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like Retro Promenade, you may also like: