Coastal Keys

by Retro Promenade

supported by
Count Wuttke
Count Wuttke thumbnail
Count Wuttke : It's a sweet deal really... 23 keys of nose whiskey, 90 proof ready to pour.
If you dig the Miami taste then this is a must have.
gattatsu
gattatsu thumbnail
gattatsu "It's just like life... Just gotta keep telling yourself - No matter how hot it gets, sooner or later there's a cool breeze coming in."
Brian Oblivion
Brian Oblivion thumbnail
Brian Oblivion This is Miami pal... where you can't even tell the players without a program. Favorite track: Six Feet Under (Gina's Theme).
Neon Vandal
Neon Vandal thumbnail
Neon Vandal Fantastic! - Totally captures the decadence and glamour of 1980s Miami - Ive got my summer album for this year!! Favorite track: Helicopter Chase.
Michael CA L
Michael CA L thumbnail
Michael CA L Blazing-hot collection of synthwave tracks inspired by 80's Miami, in all its vice and beach-related glory. Favorite track: Redhead.
David Rotenburger
David Rotenburger thumbnail
David Rotenburger Absolutely amazing album! Truly captures the essence of a timeless classic TV show that is still today cherished by many. All of these tracks are flawless and fit in perfectly with the whole "Miami Vice" mood. Excellent idea in creating this album. Thank you to all who worked hard to contribute to this incredible and necessary compilation! Favorite track: Miami Fast Lane.
more...
/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.

about

Drugs. Money. Cars. Boats.
Guns. Women. Fashion. Great Music.
Just another day in the life of a vice squad detective in Miami PD

Retro Promenade Presents
Coastal Keys

23 heart pumping Miami Vice inspired 80s retro synth tracks, ready to be the soundtrack to your summer, whether you often find yourself in car chases or just want to turn breakfast into a hazy and cool 80s fueled television experience.


Retro Promenade. Bright. Fun. Retro.
-------------------
Artist Links //
20SIX Hundred soundcloud.com/20six-hundred
Amplitude Problem soundcloud.com/amplitudeproblem
Beatbox Machinery soundcloud.com/beatboxmachinery
Bitapart soundcloud.com/Bitapart
BPStudio soundcloud.com/bpstudio
Dress 2 Kill soundcloud.com/dress2kill
Electric Night soundcloud.com/electric_night
Faint Waves soundcloud.com/faintwaves
Graflex soundcloud.com/graflex
Irving Force soundcloud.com/irvingforce
Jupiter 8 soundcloud.com/jupiter-8-previews-page
Kirk Gadget soundcloud.com/kirkgadget
Laurence McFunk soundcloud.com/laurencemcfunk
McKlain soundcloud.com/mcklain
Occams Laser soundcloud.com/occams-laser
Python Blue soundcloud.com/pythonblue
Renz Wilde soundcloud.com/renz-wilde
RF.extreme soundcloud.com/scoop98
Riddlis soundcloud.com/riddlis
Rohn Jambo soundcloud.com/rohnjambo
Ron Cannon soundcloud.com/ron-cannon-2
Sandy H soundcloud.com/sandyh1
TDF8 soundcloud.com/tdf8
Who Ha soundcloud.com/thewhoha


This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.

credits

released April 24, 2015

RP020

Organized by
Paul Daly & Thomas Joly

Artwork
First round by Havana Chase i.imgur.com/JYD74jI.jpg
Second round by KFDDA i.imgur.com/InKnWrC.png
Final Art by Who Ha & CG i.imgur.com/icsxdkm.jpg

Creative Director
Mike Mendoza


So many thanks go out to the retro synth community and fans, Synthethix.fm, Synthetix Sundays Podcast, Beyond Synth Podcast, and a special thanks to Paul Daly & Thomas Joly for heading up a kickass project and ensuring the highest quality every step of the way for over four months

tags

license

about

Retro Promenade Austin, Texas

Bright. Fun. Retro.

80s & 90s inspired music and art.

For Licensing/
Placements/
Remixes/
Demos/
Submissions/
Other Ideas ->

Drop RP a line
RetroPromenade@gmail.com
... more

contact / help

Contact Retro Promenade

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code